## <u>PROCEEDINGS OF THE DIRECTOR OF PANCHAYATS,</u> <u>THIRUVANANTHAPURAM</u>

## ORDER NO. E4-04/2012 DATED: 23.07.2012

The following incumbents noted in Col.No.I are transferred and allotted to the districts noted in Col.No.II with immediate effect. The reason for transfer/allotment is shown in Col.No.III against their name.

Sl. No.	Column No.I	ColumnNo.II	ColumnNo.III
1	Deepa. B. Nair Kulukkalloor Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	Request Q. 54
2	Joy. N Neeleswaram Municipality Kasaragod	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	Request Q. 55
3	Roopesh. G Mampad Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	Request Q. 58
4	Jugunu Vengappally Grama Panchayat Wayanad	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	Request Q. 59
5	Sandhya. R. D Akathethara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Thiruvananthapuram	Request Q. 60
6	Anil kumar. S Kazhakuttom Zonal Office Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Allotted to Kollam	Request Q. 18
7	Pradeep. M Kudappanakkunnu Zonal Office Thiruvananthapuram Corporation	Allotted to Kollam	Request Q. 19
8	Vipin kumar. S Pramadom Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Allotted to Kollam	Request Q. 20
9	Binu. I Elamkulam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Pathanamthitta	Request Q. 25

*Sub:-* Establishment – Department of Panchayats – Promotion/Transfer/Allotment and postings of U.D.Clerks - orders issued.

*Ref:* (1) G.O.(Ms) No. 105/2007/LSGD dated: 04.04.2007. (2) G.O.(Ms) No. 54/2008/LSGD dated: 03.03.2008.

10	Satheeshkumar. B Thanur Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Pathanamthitta	Request Q. 26
11	Varghese. M. T Erattupetta Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Allotted to Pathanamthitta	Compassionate
12	Anjali. J Kottayam Municipality Kottayam	Allotted to Alappuzha	Request Q. 18
13	Abdul Manaf. O Kannamangalam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Alappuzha	Request Q. 19
14	Kanakamma. V. M Pookkottoor Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Alappuzha	Request 1 year for retirement
15	Rajesh. M. S Alakkode Grama Panchayat Idukki	Allotted to Kottayam	Request Q. 25
16	Deepa. P. B Mogral Puthur Grama Panchayat Kasaragod	Allotted to Kottayam	Request Q. 26
17	Saji. P. K Kallar Grama Panchayat Kasaragod	Allotted to Kottayam	Request Q. 27
18	Soumya. N. S Vattamkulam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Thrissur	Request Q. 8
19	Baiju. A. V Vattamkulam Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Thrissur	Request Q. 9
20	Thankamani. P. V Anakkara Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Allotted to Thrissur	Request 1 year for retirement
21	Priyesh. K. P Kurumathur Grama Panchayat Kannur	Allotted to Kozhikode	Request Q. 7
22	Radhakrishnan. P Vallikkunnu Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Allotted to Kozhikode	Request Q. 8

The following Lower Division Clerks noted in Col.No.I are provisionally promoted to the cadre of Upper Division Clerks as per Rule 31(a)(1) of KS & SSR 1958 in the Scale of Pay Rs.13210-22360 and allotted to the Districts noted in column No.II with immediate effect.

Sl. No	Seniority No.	Column I	Column II
1.	876	Shabeer Ali Kumaramputhur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
2.	1722	Sreeja. J Thanneermukkam Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Malappuram
3.	1847	Sudeep.P Chunkathara Grama Panchayat Malappuram	Malappuram
4.	1863	Anil kumar. N. K Chirakkadavu Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Malappuram
5.	2117	Sugathan. N. K Kattakambal Grama Panchayat Thrissur	Malappuram
6.	2127	Shine Angelo Koipram Grama Panchayat Pathanamthitta	Malappuram
7.	2137	Biju Mathew Velliyamattam Grama Panchayat Idukki	Wayanad
8.	2145F	Subhash. K. C Chirakadavu Grama Panchayat Kottayam	Malappuram
9.	2147	Sajarunnisa.P.H Parali Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
10.	2152	Satheesh.K Mavoor Grama Panchayat Kozhikode	Wayanad
11.	2153	Ashraf. M. V Chapparapadavu Grama Panchayat Kannur	Kannur
12.	2157	Dhanya. C. M Erimayur Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
13.	2164	Zeenath. K. P Thrikkaderi Grama Panchayat Palakkad	Palakkad
14.	2169	Seyol George East Eleri Grama Panchayat Kasaragod	Kasaragod
15.	2192	Sabitha. K Nooranadu Grama Panchayat Alappuzha	Malappuram

16.	2197	Nisha Gopakumar Zonal Office, Sreekaryam Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
17.	2210	Rakesh K K Vembayam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
18.	2211	A.Padmakumar Vellarada Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
19.	2216	Jyothi. B Parassala Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram ( <i>Deputation to SSA, Idukki</i> )	Idukki (Allowed to continue on Deputation)
20.	2220	Binu.A Manamboor Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram	Malappuram
21.	2221	Sanal kumar. P Aryanad Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram ( <b>Temporary Test Exemption vide</b> <b>K.S.&amp;S.S.R 13A(1)(a)</b> )	Malappuram
22.	2224	D.Anithakumari Andoorkonam Grama Panchayat Thiruvananthapuram ( <i>Deputation to KSBC</i> )	Malappuram (Allowed to continue on deputation)

The U.D.Clerks so promoted should exercise their option for fixation of pay in the promoted category before the Head of Office concerned within one month as provided in G.O(P)85/2011/Fin dated 26.02.2011. The Deputy Directors of Panchayats are directed to give them suitable postings against the resultant vacancies without fail.

The Head of office concerned will relieve the incumbents only after getting posting orders from the concerned Deputy Directors of Panchayats.

This order will be available in the Website of Local Self Government Department (*www.lsg.kerala.gov.in*) and the transferees/promotees/Head of office are free to use the downloaded copy for all purposes.

(Sd/-) J.Sadanandan Additional Director of Panchayats in full additional charge of Director of Panchayats

(Through Deputy Director of Panchayats concerned)

The individuals The Secretary, Grama Panchayat concerned. All Deputy Director of Panchayats. All Assistant Director of Panchayats. C A to Director/Additional Director of Panchayats Stock File & Spare

То

Forwarded/By Order

Superintendent